Still time to vote for blogging

If you read a lot of Oracle blogs you can’t have missed the news that you get to vote for some of the sessions at Oracle Open World this year on Oracle Mix. There’s a lot of great sessions suggested and although I’m about to plug my own I would encourage you to check out the other suggestions and vote often.

My suggestion is for a session inspired by the series I started on Why product development should blog, which only got as far as three part:

Why Product Development should Blog – How blogging will help your customers and YOU

A bold claim, but one I’m pretty confident I can back up. I’d also be interested in getting input form other bloggers within and without Oracle so I can share some of your wisdom in this session too. So add your comments and remember to go and vote.

Leave a Reply

